Hearts of Fire (put out by Voice of the Martyrs) Review


I find Goodreads.com to be the most thorough in book reviews by readers of books, online. So when I want an honest and in-depth review, that’s where I go. This time I went because I am currently reading this book and started to feel uncomfortable about some of the stories. I put the book down to pray about it and ask God’s guidance, as well as to think about it. I found the following review the most helpful, especially for those who are Americans living in religious freedom still as of June 12, 2022. We see the persecution coming but don’t have the first clue how to handle real persecution. Some persecution is already here.

Please enjoy the following review of “Hearts of Fire” which is put out by Voice of the Martyrs.

The reviewer’s name is right here on the post: “Bailey Marissa”

Leave a comment